Kontakt

Marcin Weksler
CEO

+48 512 354 354
marcin.weksler@mobilescanmed.pl

Marta Sopata
Business Development Manager

+48 508 970 964
marta.sopata@mobilescanmed.pl

Beata Przybylska
Business Development Manager

+48 789 300 522
beata.przybylska@mobilescanmed.pl

Andrea Wolwiak
Business Development Manager

+48 502 099 202
andrea.wolwiak@mobilescanmed.pl

Marcel Herba
Technical Support Specialist

+48 509 196 040
marcel.herba@mobilescanmed.pl

Monika Mikołajczak
Communication Manager

+48 518 703 943
monika.mikolajczak@mobilescanmed.pl

Renata Lorenc
Back Office & Sales Support

+48 502 099 303
renata.lorenc@mobilescanmed.pl

E-mail – biuro
office@mobilescanmed.pl

Mobile SCANMED Systems
Racławicka Center
ul. Skarbowców 23a
53-025 Wrocław
zobacz na mapie →

Formularz kontaktowy

4 + 0 = ?